Friday, December 13, 2013

Beyonce Releases New/Unexpected Self-Titled Album Last Night

Beyoncé is always coming up with new ideas and ways to promote herself. This time around she did not do official promotion leading up to the album released instead she wanted to shock everyone. She released a new album with 14 tracks last night. She released two videos Mine featuring Drake & Drunk On Love Featuring her hubby JayZ.
Track List
1: Pretty Hurts
2: Ghost/Haunted
3: Drunk In Love Featuring JayZ
4: Blow
5: No Angel
6: Yonce/Partition
7: Jealous
8: Rocket
9: Mine Featuring Drake
10: XO
11: Flawless
12: Superpower featuring Frank Ocean
13: Heaven
14: Blue featuring Blu Ivy

No comments:

Post a Comment